The Cuisine Certificate curriculum consists of:

Apply Now

Upcoming Schedules

Cuisine Certificate

LIVE VIRTUAL COURSES ONLINE

ON CAMPUS IN SALT LAKE CITY

Start: March 1, 2021 (8 wks)
End: April 28, 2021
Time:
5pm – 8pm Pacific
6pm – 9pm MT
8pm – 11pm EST
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Location: Online
Start: March 1, 2021 (5 wks)
End: April 2, 2021
Time: 9am – 1pm MT
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Location: On Ground in Salt Lake City

Start: March 1, 2021 (5 wks)
End: April 2, 2021
Time:
12pm – 3pm Pacific
1pm – 4pm MT
3pm – 6pm EST
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Location: Online

NEW!!!
Start: March 4, 2021 (5 wks)
End: April 29, 2021
Time:
Thursday & Friday 6pm – 10pm
Saturday 1pm-5pm
Location: On Ground in Salt Lake City

Start: April 5, 2021 (5 wks)
End: May 7, 2021
Time:
8am – 11am Pacific
9am – 12pm MT
11am – 2pm EST
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Location: Online

Start: April 5, 2021 (5 wks)
End: May 7, 2021
Time: 1:30pm – 5:30pm MT
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Location: On Ground in Salt Lake City
Start: May 10, 2021 (5 wks)
End: June 11, 2021
Time:
12pm – 3pm Pacific
1pm – 4pm MT
3pm – 6pm EST
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Location: Online
Start: May 10, 2021 (5 wks)
End: June 11, 2021
Time: 9am – 1pm MT
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Location: On Ground in Salt Lake City

On-site courses are subject to change because of COVID-19. Final decisions will be made two weeks prior to each class start.

Apply Now