The Pastry & Baking Certificate curriculum consists of:

Apply Now

Upcoming Schedules

Pastry & Baking Certificate
LIVE VIRTUAL COURSE ONLINEON CAMPUS IN SALT LAKE CITY
Start: January 25, 2021 (5 wks)
End: February 26, 2021
Time:
12pm-3pm Pacific
1pm – 4pm MT
3pm-6pm EST
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Location: Online

SOLD OUT – Waitlist only
Start: January 25, 2021 (5 wks)
End: February 26, 2021
Time: 9am – 1pm MT
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Location: On Ground in Salt Lake City

Because of smaller class sizes, our campus courses
are selling out months in advance

SOLD OUT – Waitlist only
Start: March 1, 2021 (8 wks)
End: April 26, 2021
Time: 6pm – 10pm MT
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Location: On Ground in Salt Lake City

Start: March 1, 2021 (5 wks)
End: April 2, 2021
Time:
8am-11am Pacific
9am – 12pm MT
11am-2pm EST
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Location: Online
Start: March 1, 2021 (5 wks)
End: April 2, 2021
Time: 1:30pm – 5:30pm MT
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Location: On Ground in Salt Lake City
Start: April 5, 2021 (5 wks)
End: May 7, 2021
Time:
12pm-3pm Pacific
1pm – 4pm MT
3pm-6pm EST
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Location: Online
Start: April 5, 2021 (5 wks)
End: May 7, 2021
Time: 9am – 1pm MT
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Location: On Ground in Salt Lake City
Start: May 3, 2021 (8 wks)
End: June 29, 2021
Time:
5pm-8pm Pacific
6pm – 9pm MT
8pm-11pm EST
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Location: Online
Start: May 10, 2021 (5 wks)
End: June 11, 2021
Time: 1:30pm – 5:30pm MT
Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Location: On Ground in Salt Lake City

On-site courses are subject to change because of COVID-19. Final decisions will be made two weeks prior to each class start.

Apply Now