Combining the Cuisine Certificate and the Pastry & Baking Certificate, the Professional Certificate in the Culinary Arts includes 228 hours of training. You can choose your schedule to complete the course in as few as 12 weeks, or part-time over 4 months.

We also have a new Accelerated Program which allows you to complete the full curriculum in just 6 weeks by attending the morning and afternoon classes together.

The curriculum consists of:

Apply Now

Upcoming Schedules

e.g. 9am Pastry followed by 9am Cuisine
e.g. 1pm Cuisine followed by 1pm Pastry
e.g. 9am Cuisine + 1pm Pastry (Accelerated)
e.g. 9am Pastry + 1pm Cuisine (Accelerated)
Choose your Cuisine Semester….              andChoose your Pastry & Baking Semester
June 29 – July 28, 2020 (6 wks) – Online
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
12pm-3pm Pacific
1pm-4pm MT
2pm-5pm Central
3pm-6pm EST
August 10 – September 12, 2020 (5 wks) – Online
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
12pm-3pm Pacific
1pm-4pm MT
3pm-6pm EST
No class Labor Day. Add’l class Saturday, September 12
June 29 – August 19, 2020 (9 wks) – Online
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
5pm-8pm Pacific
6pm-9pm MT
7pm-10pm Central
8pm-11pm EST
August 31 – October 26, 2020 (9 wks) – Online
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
No class September 7

5pm-8pm Pacific
6pm-9pm MT
7pm-10pm Central
8pm-11pm EST

SOLD OUT

June 29 – Aug 6, 2020 (6 Wks) – On Ground in Salt Lake
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
1:30pm-5:30pm MT

September 21 – October 23, 2020 (5 wks) – Online
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
8am-11am Pacific
9am-12pm MT
11am-2pm EST

SOLD OUT

Aug 10 – Sept 17, 2020 (6 Wks) – On Ground in Salt Lake
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
9am-1pm MT

SOLD OUT

June 29 – Aug 6, 2020 (6 wks) – On Ground in Salt Lake
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
9am-1pm MT

SOLD OUT

Aug 24 – Oct 14, 2020 (8 wks) – On Ground in Salt Lake
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
6pm-10pm MT

SOLD OUT

Aug 10 – Sept 17, 2020 (6 wks) – On Ground in Salt Lake
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
1:30-5:30pm MT

SOLD OUT

September 21 – October 30, 2020 (6 wks) – On Ground in Salt Lake City
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
9am-1pm MT

SOLD OUT

September 21 – October 30, 2020 (6 wks) – On Ground in Salt Lake City
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
1:30am-5:30pm MT

October 19 – December 16, 2020 (9 wks) – On Ground in Salt Lake City
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
6pm-10pm MT
November 2 – December 16, 2020 (7 wks) – On Ground in Salt Lake City
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
9am-1pm MT
November 2 – December 16, 2020 (7 wks) – On Ground in Salt Lake City
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
No class November 11, 26, 27
1:30-5:30pm MT
November 2 – December 4, 2020 (6 wks) – Online
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
12pm-3pm Pacific
1pm-4pm MT
3pm-6pm EST
No class Veterans Day. Add’l class Saturday, November 14
Apply Now